Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

Member

  Title   Email Website

Marty Alberti

Laura Benjamin

Julia Burns

Tricia Caspers (Ross)

Jerusha Cecil

Corey Coble

Cheri Coulter

Kara Cunningham

Mona DeArcos

Aimee DeLaFiganiere-Ibarra

Michele Duran

Lacie Farber

Karm Fishburn

Kyle Franchini

Carrie Creger

Dawn Hradecky

Michael Haworth

Michael Hudson

Michelle Jacobs

Kalima Janeway

Bob Jensen

Hope Justice

Colleen Kaff

Akash Kalhar

Elizabeth Katapodis

Elizabeth Knebel

Rebecca Koty

Tammy Levchuk

Erin Lowe

Onesty Maurice

Monica McCarrick

Christina Mihov

Stephanie Miller

Karla Mittermeier

Kathy Mooney

Heather Mulford-Roy

Steven Murphy

Stephanie Naake

Mary Norton

Rebecca Kotey

Brandi Payne

Traci Petrie

Tracy Quilala

Jennifer Quintanilla

Peter Raisbeck

Margaret Santos

Wesley Schoch

Linda Shaffer

Linda Smith

Terri Sorensen

Aaron Stelzer

Sherry Swithenbank

Dmitry Tabakin

Kellie Welty

 

Principal

Teacher - 6-8 PE

Counselor

Librarian

Teacher - 8th

Teacher - 7th

Assistant Principal

Teacher - 8th 

Teacher - 8th

Teacher 7th

Front Desk Receptionist (4hrs)

Teacher - 6th

Teacher - 5th

Teacher - PE/Elementary

Kindergarten

Teacher - 6th

Nurse

Teacher - 7th

Teacher - 1st

Attendance/Registrar

Teacher - PE/Boys

Teacher - 4th

Speech

Nurse

Teacher - 1st

Teacher - 4/5 Science

Teacher - 4th 

Teacher - 2/3rd

Teacher - 2nd

Speech

Teacher - 3rd 

Psychologist

Teacher - 6-8 Learning Center

Teacher - K-5 Learning Center

Teacher - Transitional Kinder

Teacher - 3rd

Teacher - 4th 

Teacher - 1st

Teacher - 3rd

Teacher - 4th

Teacher - 2nd

Teacher - Kinder

Teacher - 2nd

Teacher - 6-8 Learning Center

Teacher - 5th

School Secretary

Teacher - Band/Music

Teacher - SDC/6-8

Teacher - SDC/6-8

Teacher - Kinder

Teacher - 6th

Teacher - Transitional Kinder

Lead Custodian

Teacher - K-5 Learning Center/EL

 

malberti@dcjesd.us

lbenjamin@dcjesd.us

jburns@dcjesd.us

pross@dcjesd.us

jcecil@dcjesd.us

ccoble@dcjesd.us

ccoulter@dcjesd.us

kcunningham@dcjesd.us

mdearcos@dcjesd.us

aibarra@dcjesd.us

mduran@dcjesd.us

lfarber@dcjesd.us

kfishburn@dcjesd.us

kfranchini@dcjesd.us

ccreger@dcjesd.us

dhradecky@dcjesd.us

mhaworth@dcjesd.us

mhudson@dcjesd.us

mjacobs@dcjesd.us

kjaneway@dcjesd.us

bjensen@dcjesd.us

hjustice@dcjesd.us

ckaff@dcjesd.us

akahlar@dcjesd.us

ekatapodis@dcjesd.us

eknebel@dcjesd.us

rkoty@dcjesd.us

tlevchuk@dcjesd.us

elowe@dcjesd.us

omaurice@dcjesd.us

mmccarrick@dcjesd.us

rmihov@dcjesd.us

smiller@dcjesd.us

kmittermeier@dcjesd.us

kmooney@dcjesd.us

hroy@dcjesd.us

smurphy@dcjesd.us

snaake@dcjesd.us

mnorton@dcjesd.us

roneil@dcjesd.us

bpayne@dcjesd.us

tpetrie@dcjesd.us

tquilala@dcjesd.us

jquintanilla@dcjesd.us

praisbeck@dcjesd.us

msantos@dcjesd.us

wschoch@dcjesd.us

lshaffer@dcjesd.us

lksmith@dcjesd.us

tsorensen@dcjesd.us

astelzer@dcjesd.us

sswithenbank@dcjesd.us

Dtabakin@dcjesd.us

kwelty@dcjesd.us

 

 

Benjamin - Link

 

Caspers - Link

 

 

 

Cunningham - Link

 

DeLaFiganiere-Ibarra - Link

 

Farber - Link

 

 

Kinder - Link

Hradecky - Link

 

 

 

 

Jensen - Link

 

 

 

 

Knebel - Link

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Petrie - Link

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kinder- Link

Stelzer - Link

 

       
       
Email's are not links. Copy and paste into email browser.